President ICOH 2018

Dr Martin Hogan

National Organising Committee

Dr. Declan Whelan

Dr. Blanaid Hayes

Prof. Ken Addley

Dr Paul Geuret

Prof. Hilary Hoey

Dr. Pat Lee

Dr. Deirdre Fitzgerald

Robert Ryan

Dr. Tom O’Connell

Dr. Dermot Halpin

Richard Quigley

Ms. Emma Cuddihy

Mr. Shane Walshe (Secretary)

Prof. Anne Drummond

National Scientific Committee

Prof Ken Addley OBE
President of Scientific Committee

Prof David Koh

Ms. Niamh Tuohy

Prof Andrew Curran

Mr. Liam Howe

Dr. Tom O’Connell

Mary Doran

Mr. Shane Walshe (Secretary)

Dr. Tara McMorrow

Prof Tar Ching Aw

Dr. Peter Noone

Dr. Paul McKeagney

Dr. Eoin Collins

Prof. Raymond Agius

Dr. John Gallagher

Ms. Norita Robinson

Dr Tom Donnelly
Vice President of Scientific Committee

Prof. Anne Drummond

Ms. Aisling Purcell

Dr. David Mills

International Scientific Committee

Dr. Marilyn Fingerhut
(Chair, ICOH VP)

Prof. Seichi Horie
(Board Member/Japan)

Dr. Eun-A Kim
(Editor in Chief of the ICOH Newsletter)

Prof. Monique Frings-Dresen
(Board Member/Netherlands)

Prof. Sergio Iavicoli

Prof. Christophe Paris
(Board Member/France)

Ms. Claudina Nogueira
(Board Member/South Africa)

Dr. Seong – Kyu Kang

Prof. Andrew Curran
(Board Member/United Kingdom)

Ms. Nancy Leppink

Dr. Jukka Takala
(ICOH President)

Dr. Yushi Fujita

Prof. Malcom Sim
(Board Member/Australia)

Prof. Kazutaka Kogi

Honorary Committee

Prof. Jorma Rantanen (Chair)

Prof. Jean-Francois Caillard

Dr. Ruddy Facci

Prof. Vito Foà

Dr. Jerry Jeyaratnam

Prof Bengt Knave

Prof. Daan Kocks

Dr. Jorge Morales

Dr. Young-Soon Lee

Trustee Committee

Dr. John Howard (Chair)

Dr. John Harrison

Ms. Suvi Lehtinen

Ms. Jennifer Serfontain

Prof. David Wegman

Professional Congress Organiser

Conference Partners Ltd is the professional conference organiser assisting us with the organisation

Clare Kilmartin

Operations Director – Logistical and financial management
Tel: + 353 1 296 8688

Ciara Ryan

Account Executive – Registration and accommodation
Tel: + 353 1 216 6685

Email : | Tel: +353(1)4866025